Have You Been Paid For Your Blogs Yet?

Have you ever been paid for your blogs???

I am surprised at the amount of people who aren’t getting paid to blog. There are places out there that are paying people to use WordPress and other blogging sites.

Can You Type?

I know it’s a silly question everybody can type. Most Companies who pay you to blog want you to put out blogs with word counts between 400 to 500 word counts. Not to tricky most of us do it here on a regular basis. To have a paid blog where you can pretty much talk about whatever you want is pretty amazing.

Are You An SEO Pro?

I know I’m not but with the training I have received so far I have just under 300 visits and 25 followers so I must be doing something right. If you take the time to train and learn with these companies you can receive rather large cheques weekly.

I’ll Make This Short And Sweet

How many hits does your blog get a day? How many missed opportunities to put something on your page to help get yourself paid? I am not saying that everyone that clicks on your page would necessarily be a paying customer. But say you had 100 views on your site today, you were paid $100 for each person who decided to be a follower and you got 10 followers that’s only 10% of your views converting into followers. But I’ll let you do the math what is 10 x $100 = ……. $1000 for something you enjoy doing.

My Invite

I invite you all to check out a link where you will find a short video which will show you how easy this is. If you aren’t intrigued don’t worry about it (I know you wont be).

Check out http://socialmediabar.com/kbwillnewpost1

Come and work with me and learn from some of the biggest Gurus in internet marketing. Can you imagine where you blog would be with a little bit of training?

Talk to you soon,

Will

About kbwill

3o Something years old, hard working fun loving kinda guy. Live life to the fullest and Remember to smile, and...... blog everyday
This entry was posted in blogging, views, visits, Life, paid blogs, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

