I Am Will, Nice To Meet You

Tofino VisitorCenter

Tofino VisitorCenter (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Welcome to my new Blog,

Let’s get down to business I am in my early thirties, married and enjoying a pretty cool life. I have traveled a lot in the last few years been to Mexico three times and am going again in the near future.

I work on a ferry doing various jobs which range from cleaning toilets to steering the ship. My goal is to get away form the lower end positions and I need a few more days of Sea Time to get my Bridgewatchmen Certificate, So i’ll have that within the next couple months.

What else am I up to?

I love to drink wine and have quite a collection to show for myself as well as some home made which my dad makes on a regular basis. I have Been drink a lot of Cab Sav, Port, and Merlot lately. I still like to drink the hard stuff and beer but lately I haven’t had the desire.

I live on Vancouver Island and it is such a beautiful place to Explore. There are Places Like Cathedral Grove, Tofino and Sombrio which are so amazing to go and see. I like to Camp and climb into caves and crevaces. I have been in many and as I visit them again I will tell you how to get there yourselves.

I love playing Video Games, Racing Go Carts, Motor Biking and a whole lot more you will have to check back in and see what I am up to.

There is so much more to tell you but if I told it to you all now there wouldn’t be anything to come back for.

I’ll catch up with you soon Will

 

About kbwill

3o Something years old, hard working fun loving kinda guy. Live life to the fullest and Remember to smile, and...... blog everyday
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

